Fabricated Steel Manufacturing Company

Contact Details

Head Office – Gauteng

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 393
Germiston
1400
South Africa

Physical Address:
Corner Linton Jones and Arkin Streets
Industries East
Germiston

Email: sales@fsm.co.za
Telephone: +27 (11) 821 5600
Fax – Sales: +27 (11) 873 0890
Fax – Finance: +27 (11) 873 4761

Cape Town – Atlantis

Physical Address:
47 John van Niekerk Street
Atlantis Industrial

Email: fsmcape@fsm.co.za
Telephone: +27 (21) 577 1156
Fax: +27 (21) 577 1606

Eastern Cape (Mnthatha Sales office)

Yard address:
Zimtha Place, Nyameni Road,
Zamukulungisa Industrial Area, Mnthatha.

Email: tania@fsm.co.za
Telephone: +27 (72) 646 9581

Names of contact persons and telephone numbers:

Felix Clemens – Director
felixc@fsm.co.za  |  +27 11 821 5600
Thys Kloppers – Director – Sales and Production
thysk@fsm.co.za  |  +27 11 821 5600
Peter Janovsky – Director – Sales and Production
peterj@fsm.co.za  |  +27 11 821 5600
Johan Viljoen – Mobiles Division
sales@fsm.co.za  |  +27 11 821 5600
Werner Dürler – Cape Division
wernerd@fsm.co.za  |  +27 21 577 1156
Tania Labuschagne – Sales Manager – Eastern Cape
tania@fsm.co.za  |  +27 72 646 9581

 

Product Flyer
Project Flyer